Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Sawyer

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pat KEARNEY

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are Always helpful , since I've been insured."

Positive Thinking

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After comparing new price quotes from other insurance companies (not one from State Farm), I had decided to rollover with my existing insurance company. One month later, had received a call from Jeff’s office wanting to give me a price quote. I said, “No Thanks” as I had already renewed my insurance (FYI - I didn’t request a quote from State Farm because others warned me to stay away from State Farm). Well, I’m glad I had allowed Jeff’s agent “Danielle” to generate a price quote. Upon my review of the price quote, I had immediately cancelled my existing auto insurance and went with State Farm for a 20% savings! Wow, was I surprised! Learn from my experience and give Jeff Sawyer’s agency an opportunity to save you money too!!!"

Amber Berroa

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Purchased a new car today have been on hold for 1 hour and 30 minutes at this point. Pretty silly considering most people purchase new cars on the weekend and you have no agents. Dealer says State Farm is the ONLY company they have this problem with. At least let me add a new car on the app to avoid this."

Nicholas Scipione

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for home owners insurance and Ian reached out to me to help me out. Not only was he able to hook me up with home owners insurance but he was also able to get me a better price on my auto insurance with out lowering my coverage options. More importantly then saving me money Ian's customer service was top notch. Definitely recommend."

Shanna Cummings

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeff and his team for over 20 years. They have provided incredible service and are always available when we call. We have home insurance policies, car insurance, and life insurance through State Farm. I was in a terrible accident a few years back and State Farm made the process incredible easy to navigate. And they were able to take care of our car nearly immediately. I have not doubt it was Jeff and his team making everything work behind the scenes. We recently added our teenage son to the policy and Danielle was efficient and helpful as usual. Seriously could not ask for a better Agent or company. They really are wonderful! And the service is FANTASTIC!"

SuavEsSuave

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Whoever picks up can take care of you and give you the best and most convenient discounts for policies. Lifetime type of relationship for you and your family."

Michael Shapiro

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and Matt took care of all my questions and needs and went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommended by an actual customer."

Jeanette Mattioni

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and prompt service for our business. Will definitely use again."

Daulton Carlisle

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Matt Disisto to do my renters insurance for school housing as a college student. Always kept me in the loop of what exactly would be given to me based on my needs and extremely helpful. Will use him and his services for a long time."

Corey Richards

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian S. Was really incredible, very professional and made the process a breeze."

Kim Lenherr

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was super! She’s been great with helping me to secure a new homeowners policy and insurance for our cars when I move to NJ. I’ve had Jeff Sawyer and his crew for years and I can’t say enough good things about them. Everyone in the office is professional and responsive - Other Jeff’s always great too! I’m glad we can stay with them when we move!! KB"

Vincent Larosa

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle made my experience very easy and simple. She’s an awesome agent and Jeff Sawyer agency is a great one to work with."

Annette Perry

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeff Sawyer's office for 12+ years I honestly can't remember because its been so long, we have everything through him. The office staff he has is amazing, Danielle goes above and beyond to help with any questions, concerns, or issues. Absolutely love them and they actually care about their customer's. I can't say enough good things about them."

Scott Kantruss

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Angelique Leiber

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down Michele is the best agent my husband and I have ever had!! She is always helpful, answers every question and concern efficiently, and always gets back to you at a quick and timely manner! I recommend this company and Michele! Huge thank you for making us feel safe and comfortable."

Ted Piluso

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional staff"

Joseph King

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and Jeff are terrific. Anytime you have a question they are always there. The follow up is second to none. They go out of there way to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of 100%. I highly recommend!"

Kelly McGee

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am beyond grateful to Michele and Jeff for their time, effort and support regarding a State Farm issue NOT AFFILIATED with their office. I came to Jeff's office with multiple policy errors and overcharging from my previous agent who recently went out of business. Michele called me multiple times over the span of 3 months and dedicated countless hours fixing an expensive, major problem someone else caused. With multiple family members and multiple policies that confused me, she carefully explained, walked me through and then handled every single issue. Michele called me at the end to clarify everything she did and everything State Farm was fixing to ease my mind. Ive never met these people yet they went above and beyond because that is how they work! I look forward to working with them in the future. You cant find customer service like this anywhere. Myself and my family are beyond grateful to Michele, Jeff and the staff at this office."

Anthony Teranto

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

daniel castro

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review is long overdue. A terrible storm did serious damage to my property last June. State Farm claims took a bit to resolve my issue and claims. At one point the claims representative in Texas became unprofessional. I was at my witts end with the unprofessional disposition and time delay in receiving payments. Well, one call to Jeff Sawyer is all it took to resolve my issue. I spoke to Jeff on a Friday evening and within an hour he called me back to expect a call from the claims department. Later that evening I received a call from claims authorizing full payment of my claims. Just like that it was resolved. Had I known all I needed to do was to contact Jeff Sawyer I would have avoided dozens of calls and 2 months delay in receiving the final payment. Jeff was very upset how his client was treated and he fought for me. He insisted I contacted him directly with any issues. He provided personal assistance and satisfaction. Thank you Jeff Sawyer. Sorry was my late review. I would recommend Jeff Sawyer."

josh wallace

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I'm a car salesman so I have a ton of experience with agents all over the country. Michelle from this dealership had the worst attitude that I've dealt with in my profession. A simple request for changing a customer's policy was met with combative attitude and a condescending tone as soon as she answered the phone, as well as her acting as if sending the new ID Card was a problem??. Completely made no sense and left and AND their client both wondering if we should search for a new policy elsewhere. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. 0 Stars for MICHELLE"

SLICK'S 6.0 D.

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Jeff Sawyer and the State Farm team there. Been a State Farm customer for over 20 years . My wife has always had USAA from being in the Navy n she just switched to our State Farm @ Jeff Sawyer's we could of saved a lot of money in the last five years. So it pays to call an get a quote from anyone over @ JEFF SAWYERS STATE FARM AGENCY."

Advanced Rotary Performance

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for car insurance and house insurance. Jeff Sawyer gave me a call and we basically got right to the point. After some chat back and forth Jeff knew what best fit for me. Especially with the house insurance. I remodel my entire house and Jeff knew right away what to do. Jeff saved me big bucks and I’m great full. He also saved me money on my truck insurance. Jeff a very easy to talk to agent and knows his craft. Thank you Jeff Sawyer"

Melissa Bollendorf

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Sawyer was very helpful with me and getting a life insurance policy so that my family will be prepare for anything if I didn't understand something they were very willing to go over it with me I just want to say thanks to Matt for my car insurance and Jeff for my life insurance these guys did a great job thank you"

Brandy Johnson

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant. Took care of all my needs. Would definitely recommend."