Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sawyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Sawyer

4.7 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Scipione

Nicholas Scipione

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SuavEsSuave

SuavEsSuave

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Whoever picks up can take care of you and give you the best and most convenient discounts for policies. Lifetime type of relationship for you and your family."
Profile photo of Michael Shapiro

Michael Shapiro

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and Matt took care of all my questions and needs and went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommended by an actual customer."
Profile photo of Jeanette Mattioni

Jeanette Mattioni

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and prompt service for our business. Will definitely use again."
Profile photo of Daulton Carlisle

Daulton Carlisle

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Matt Disisto to do my renters insurance for school housing as a college student. Always kept me in the loop of what exactly would be given to me based on my needs and extremely helpful. Will use him and his services for a long time."
Profile photo of Corey Richards

Corey Richards

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian S. Was really incredible, very professional and made the process a breeze."
Profile photo of Kim Lenherr

Kim Lenherr

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vincent Larosa

Vincent Larosa

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle made my experience very easy and simple. She’s an awesome agent and Jeff Sawyer agency is a great one to work with."
Profile photo of Annette Perry

Annette Perry

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Kantruss

Scott Kantruss

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Angelique Leiber

Angelique Leiber

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Piluso

Ted Piluso

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional staff"
Profile photo of Joseph King

Joseph King

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and Jeff are terrific. Anytime you have a question they are always there. The follow up is second to none. They go out of there way to make sure your insurance needs are taken care of 100%. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly McGee

Kelly McGee

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Teranto

Anthony Teranto

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of daniel castro

daniel castro

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SLICK'S 6.0 D.

SLICK'S 6.0 D.

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Bollendorf

Melissa Bollendorf

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandy Johnson

Brandy Johnson

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant. Took care of all my needs. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of aj kimmel

aj kimmel

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caro Lynn

Caro Lynn

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with Andrea Nemeth was great! She was quick with responses, she was so informative and gave the beat value and quote. If you’re thinking of getting insurance I will definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Robert Morrisey

Robert Morrisey

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5